Rad und Kraftfahrerverein Lomersheim e.V im ADAC

 

1.Vorsitzender

Ralf Kessler

Mühlackerstr.45

75417 Mühlacker

Tel: 07041/810095

Handy:0173/8177722

Fax:07041/819792

Mail: ralf.kessler72@googlemail.com


RKV Lomersheim

Brunnenstubenweg, 20
75417 Mühlacker/ Lomersheim
Tel: 07041/6954
Mail: info@rkv-Lomersheim.de
Web: www.rkv-lomersheim.de

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 Adressliste RKV Ausschuß 2018

1.Vorsitzender/ Kessler Ralf: Mühlackerstr.45 75417 Mühlacker Tel:07041/810095 Handy:0173/8177722 Fax:07041/ 819792 Mail: ralf.kessler72@googlemail.com

2.Vorsitzender/ Kessler Paul: Mühlackerstr.45 75417 Mühlacker Tel:07041/41344      p.kessler.43@gmx.de

Schriftführer/ Birkenmaier Barbara: Burggraben.17/2 75417 Mühlacker Tel:07041/5692 Handy:0174/7582540 Mail:barbara.birkenmaier@gmx.de

1. Schatzmeister/ Roller Udo: Kreuzweg.8 75417 Mühlacker Handy: 0171/9742899 Mail:info@roller-racing.com

Wirtschafstvorsitzender/ Kraft Wolfgang: Illingerstr.69 75417 Mühlacker Tel:07041/43001 Handy: 0173/9448400 Mail: wolfgang.kraft46@gmx.de

Breiten-Freizeitfachwirt/ Kessler Frank: Mühlackerstr.43 75417 Mühlacker Tel:07041/863833 Handy:0152/34368559 Mail: fasm.kessler@gmail.com

1.Motorsportleiter/ Mann Christian: Sophienstr.48 75175 Pforzheim                                              Handy: 0176/23330194 Mail: cmann@hotmail.de

2. Schatzmeister/ Bergmann  Hans: Kornweg.26 75417 Mühlacker Tel: 07041/5573                                Handy: 0178/5755809 Mail: hans.bergmann2017@gmx.de

Fachwart Automobilturnier/ Kessler Nathalie: Hermann-Hesse-Str.32 75417 Mühlacker                Handy: 0176/22123709 Mail: Nathaliek.1999@gmail.com

Vereinsheim und Gerätewart/ Gutscher Tobias: Wiernsheimerstr.29 75417 Mühlacker                  Handy: 01578/8039052 Mail: tgutscher@web.de

Wirtschaftsausschußmitglied/ Widmann Gaby: Maulbronnerstr.63 75443 Ötisheim Handy:0176/25674803 Mail: Gaby07.70@gmail.com

Wirtschaftsausschußmitglied/ Ebner Gerd: Maulbronnerstr.63 75443 Ötisheim Handy: 0151/25898611 

_______________________________________________________________________________________